Skip links
Contents

Team

Julio Canora

Bachelor of business management, qualified accountant & tax advisor
Managing Director

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail julio.canora@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Julio Canora

Günther Bauer

Chartered accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail guenther.bauer@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Günther Bauer

Nicole Crainz

Office manager

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail nicole.crainz@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Nicole Crainz

Andrea Detzner

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail andrea.detzner@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Andrea Detzner

Heike Groh

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail heike.groh@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Heike Groh

Claus Möbius

Administration graduate (University of Applied Science)

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail claus.moebius@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Claus Möbius

Dana Morgan

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail dana.morgan@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Dana Morgan

Vanessa Palumbo-Passanante

Office manager

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail vanessa.palumbo-passanante@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Vanessa Palumbo-Passanante

Claudia Pralle

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail claudia.pralle@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Claudia Pralle

Tatjana Puhl

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail tatjana.puhl@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Tatjana Puhl

Janina Rieß

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail janina.riess@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Janina Rieß

Annette Schmelz

Qualified banking graduate

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail annette.schmelz@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Annette Schmelz

Manuela Schulze

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail manuela.schulze@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Manuela Schulze

Bea Zeier

Assistant tax accountant

Phone
Fax +49 69 50 50 926 - 50
E-mail bea.zeier@mts-moenus.de

MTS Moenus Treuhand GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Sandweg 94 / Gebäude B 60316 Frankfurt am Main Germany
Bea Zeier

With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.

Dear customers!

The coronavirus (Covid-19) has reached the local economy. We are taking the rapidly changing situation very seriously. We aim to provide you with the best possible support in this difficult time. To protect your health and ours we have restricted our opening hours.

For you as our customer, this means:

From now on, we can only be reached by e-mail and telephone, no longer in person on site. If an in person meeting is absolutely necessary please contact us via phone first, so we can organise it. Nevertheless we are of course happy to answer any questions you may have by telephone and e-mail!

We wish you all the best in these challenging times and above all that you stay healthy!

OK